Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

150px Bas relief from Arch of Marcus Aurelius showing sacrificeWednesday 13th September is the Roman Festival of Lectisternium

It was traditional to dress up statues of Jupiter, Juno and Minerva and give them a feast!

Image from Wikipedia shows Marcus Aurelius (head covered) sacrificing by the Temple of Jupiter. Credit: MatthiasKabel (Own work) [GFDL or CC BY-SA 3.0], via Wikimedia Commons.

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Wellness Day, 10am-4pm
GLive, Guildford, Surrey
Saturday 10th March
£8 in advance (£10 on door)
Joanna's workshop:
12.15-1pm (provisional time)
An Introduction to Khemitology

Awaken The Goddess, 9.30am-6pm
24, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Saturday 28th July
£10 in advance (£22 on door)
Free for Market Place only
Joanna's workshop:
4:15 - 5:45pm
The Violet Flame of Amenti

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Past Life Mini Workshop
Sunday 25th Feb 
Seale Natural Health
Farnham, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Mon 19th-Wed 21st March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 23rd March

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 26th March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Wed 4th April

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Thursday 12th April

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Wed 18th - Fri 20th April

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 23rd/Tues 24th April

Metaphor Workshop
Sunday 29th April
Hoebridge Golf Course
Woking, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Mon 30th Apr/Tues 1st May

 

 

 

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You