Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

isis with sampleSaturday 7th October, though some sources say Monday 10th October, is Going Forth of Isis (Aset) in Egyptian Tradition.  Apparently, her heart is pleased on this day because 'the heritage is granted to her son Horus (Heru)'.

On this special day, a specially selected team of Priests and/or Priestesses would commence a procession to take their most treasured image or statue of Aset (Isis) to another temple, with many planned stops en route. At each stop a sacred rite would be performed by the Priests/Priestesses and often divinations would be offered.  When the final temple destination was reached, the image or staue would be placed in an honoured location and a joyful fesival celebration would ensue.

Informative posters of Isis, as per the sample shown here, are by Jacqui Taliesin El Masri fromAlkhemi.co.uk. Laminated versions of this and other Egyptian Posters by Jacqui, are available to purchase from the Harmony Shop.

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Wellness Day, 10am-4pm
GLive, Guildford, Surrey
Saturday 10th March
£8 in advance (£10 on door)
Joanna's workshop:
12.15-1pm (provisional time)
An Introduction to Khemitology

Awaken The Goddess, 9.30am-6pm
24, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Saturday 28th July
£10 in advance (£22 on door)
Free for Market Place only
Joanna's workshop:
4:15 - 5:45pm
The Violet Flame of Amenti

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Past Life Mini Workshop
Sunday 25th Feb 
Seale Natural Health
Farnham, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Mon 19th-Wed 21st March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 23rd March

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 26th March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Wed 4th April

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Thursday 12th April

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Wed 18th - Fri 20th April

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 23rd/Tues 24th April

Metaphor Workshop
Sunday 29th April
Hoebridge Golf Course
Woking, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Mon 30th Apr/Tues 1st May

 

 

 

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You