Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

Sunday 3rd June is London Hong Kong Dragon Boat Festival. The Festival is to commemorate the Chinese patriot, Qu Yuan, who killed himself by jumping into the river Li in despair. He was desperate because his master refused to take his advice and hge feared his country falling into the enemy's hands  It is on the fifth day of the fifth month of the Chinese calendar, which falls this year on 30th May (Celebrations in China take oplace then), but celebrations often take place on convenient weekends in the Western calendar.

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Wellness Day, 10am-4pm
GLive, Guildford, Surrey
Saturday 22nd September
Jo's Harmony Healing Stand = G11
£8 (+82p admin fee) in advance
£10 on the door

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Sat 18th/Sun 19th Aug

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 20th August

Past Life Mini Workshop
Tues 21st August

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Wed 22nd/Thur 23rd August

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Monday 3rd September

Violet Flame of Amenti
Wednesday 19th September

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1&2 Practitioner Intensive
Wed 26th-Fri 28th September

Etheric Encodements
(Deciphering Auric Messages)
Sat 29th/Sun 30th September

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You