Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

Sunday 3rd June is London Hong Kong Dragon Boat Festival. The Festival is to commemorate the Chinese patriot, Qu Yuan, who killed himself by jumping into the river Li in despair. He was desperate because his master refused to take his advice and hge feared his country falling into the enemy's hands  It is on the fifth day of the fifth month of the Chinese calendar, which falls this year on 30th May (Celebrations in China take oplace then), but celebrations often take place on convenient weekends in the Western calendar.

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands, meetups,
talks & workshops:-

Empower Yourself with Egyptian Alchemy, £15
London Meetup, City WC1X 8HN
Wed 10th October, 6-8pm

Do Past Lives Exist? £25
London Meetup with Past Life Readings
City, EC1N 2SW
Wed 31st October, 6-8 pm

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Sat 13th/Sun 14th October

Planetary Angel Workshop
Tuesday16th October

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Monday 22nd October

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 29th/Tues 30th October

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Sat 3rd/Sun 4th November

Past Life Workshop
Wednesday 7th November

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 9th November

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1&2 Practitioner Intensive
Mon 12th-Wed 14th November

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You