Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

isis with sampleSunday 28th October is the Egyptian celebration of Isia, marking the 7 days that Aset (Isis) spent searching for the body parts of Asar (Osiris) following his death and dismemberment by his brother Set. It's therefore energetically a good date to start a new quest.

This culminates on Sunday 3rd November with Hilaria when she resurrected him by re-membering him; no doubt contributing to the definition of our word remember meaning to recall someone from memory.

Informative posters of Isis, as per the sample shown here, are by Jacqui Taliesin El Masri from Alkhemi.co.uk. Laminated versions of this and other Egyptian Posters by Jacqui, are available to purchase from the Harmony Shop.

If you are interested in Ancient Egypt and live near London, you might enjoy the London Angels, Nature & Keys to Wellbeing Meetup on Wednesday 31st October, at WeWork Waterhouse Square, London, EC1N 2SW 6.00-8.00pm, £25 (plus admin fee if paid by PayPal). The theme is Do Past Lives Exist and will include a mini reading for those present.

Sunday 28th October 2018 is the end of the Summer Daylight Saving Time, so the UK clocks go back an hour at 01.00 hrs (Saturday night).

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Meet-ups (click on date for details),
Event Stands, talks & workshops:-

Surrey Networking, £10 (advance)
Surrey Therapists Meetup (Walton)
Friday 1st February, 9.30-11.30am
Monday 4th February, 7-9 pm
Monday 4th March, 7-9 pm

LONDON Networking, £15 (advance)
London Therapists Meetups
Wednesday 30th January,11.30-1.30pm
Wednesday 30th January,2.30-4.30pm
Wednesday 30th January,6-8 pm
Wednesday 27th February, 6-8pm
Wednesday 20th March, 6-8pm
Wednesday 10th April, 6-8pm

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 28th/Tues 29th Jan

Violet Flame of Amenti
Monday 4th February

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive
Mon 18th-Wed 20th February

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You