Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

Healing restores and harmonises your life energy and increases the body's ability to heal itself. Reyad Sekh Em Egyptian Alchemy Healing balances your energies and creates a sense of relaxation.

Listen to Joanna's 10 minute Interview with Jill Bennett on Egyptian Alchemy Healing, Brooklands Radio, December 2016

Healing Principles

All healing should be given with a Loving Intent - you are sending Unconditional Love and Light into the person you are healing (which could of course be yourself).  Love and Light are the two strongest forces in the Universe, and it is these forces we are harnessing or channelling to give healing.  Thus the physical centre from which healing emanates is the heart - the sacred heart chakra specifically.  Successful healers have a driving motivation to supply unconditional love and compassion to all mankind and other living creations (plant, animal and mineral / crystals and geographical landscapes all respond to positive emotions).

See below for details of how you can receive healing or distant healing:

Individual Healing

Distant Healings & Intuitive Readings

Healing Share

Self-Healing CD

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Awaken The Goddess, 9.30am-6pm
24, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Saturday 28th July
£10 in advance (£22 on door)
Free for Market Place only
Joanna's workshop:
4:15 - 5:45pm
The Violet Flame of Amenti

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 – Introduction
Mon 28th/Tues 29th May

Violet Flame of Amenti
Monday 28th May

Past Life Mini Workshop
Fri 1st June

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Tues 5th/Wed 6th June

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Tues 12th - Thur 14th June

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 18th June

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Monday 25th June

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Wed 20th/Thur 21st June

Metaphor Workshop
Sunday 24th June

Past Life Mini Workshop
Thur 28th June

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You