Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

For groups exceeding 20 participants, each trip will have a second escort with healing experience and a local guide will be generally used throughout.

Ask yourself if you are ready to accelerate your route towards personal enlightenment.  It is not always an easy path, but neither will it be lonely when undertaken with like-minded soul brothers and sisters. Harmony Journeys invites you to embark on this journey with us ....

Joanna's Reyad Sekh Em and/or other specialist courses are often available on the overseas trips.  Reyad Sekh Em is a high vibration Egyptian Alchemy healing system developed by Joanna which is a combination of the elemental healing rays of fire, earth, air, water and ether with the use of colour breathing, sound frequencies, crystalline and angelic healing energies.  The training courses incorporate Khemitian (Ancient Egyptian) philosophies and shamanic techniques undoubtedly familiar to all ancient civilisations around the globe.

Forthcoming Journeys:

Stonehenge & Avebury Tour

Harmony Journeys - Ireland; In Search of Gaelic Myth 

 

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Wellness Day, 10am-4pm
GLive, Guildford, Surrey
Saturday 10th March
£8 in advance (£10 on door)
Joanna's workshop:
12.15-1pm (provisional time)
An Introduction to Khemitology

Awaken The Goddess, 9.30am-6pm
24, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Saturday 28th July
£10 in advance (£22 on door)
Free for Market Place only
Joanna's workshop:
4:15 - 5:45pm
The Violet Flame of Amenti

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Past Life Mini Workshop
Sunday 25th Feb 
Seale Natural Health
Farnham, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Mon 19th-Wed 21st March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 23rd March

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 26th March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Wed 4th April

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Thursday 12th April

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Wed 18th - Fri 20th April

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 23rd/Tues 24th April

Metaphor Workshop
Sunday 29th April
Hoebridge Golf Course
Woking, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Mon 30th Apr/Tues 1st May

 

 

 

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You