Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

Book, £10 plus P&P

Angela's most recent book - published Summer 2015 - is on Angel Healing & Alchemy; Melchisadec, Sacred Seven and the Violet Ray. 

For those familiar with Angela's books, this title, from a different publisher, takes a different format; it is designed as an instructional tool and does not include colour illustrations.

In this book the reader will learn the true significance of mighty Melchisadec, Prince of Peace, as well as of Sacred Seven and the Seventh Ray of Violet. This practical handbook teaches firstly how to work with angels and to develop "clair" skills, to feel and sense the presence of the angels. And then how to work with each of the eight mighty angels in turn, using this knowledge to gradually heal self and life. The objective is to connect with each angel in order to draw angelic rays of healing, using these to release blocks, gain a higher vibration and to thus attain new levels of physical/spiritual harmony.

We are selling signed copies for £10 plus postage and packing.

 

To Order Angel Healing & Alchemy Book

UK postage (£10 + £3.50 p&p): 

European postage (£10.00 + £6.50 p&p):

Worldwide (outside Europe) postage (£10.00 + £9.50 p&p): 

To add Gift wrap to any of the above @ £1.25

 

 

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Exhibition Stands with talks/workshops:-

Wellness Day, 10am-4pm
GLive, Guildford, Surrey
Saturday 10th March
£8 in advance (£10 on door)
Joanna's workshop:
12.15-1pm (provisional time)
An Introduction to Khemitology

Awaken The Goddess, 9.30am-6pm
24, Haverstock Hill, Chalk Farm
Saturday 28th July
£10 in advance (£22 on door)
Free for Market Place only
Joanna's workshop:
4:15 - 5:45pm
The Violet Flame of Amenti

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Past Life Mini Workshop
Sunday 25th Feb 
Seale Natural Health
Farnham, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Mon 19th-Wed 21st March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 23rd March

Planetary Angel Workshop
Monday 26th March

Violet Flame of Amenti
Wed 4th April

Zodiac Angel Workshop
Thursday 12th April

Reyad Sekh Em 1 & 2
Practitioner Intensive
Wed 18th - Fri 20th April

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 23rd/Tues 24th April

Metaphor Workshop
Sunday 29th April
Hoebridge Golf Course
Woking, Surrey

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 2 - Practitioner
Mon 30th Apr/Tues 1st May

 

 

 

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You