Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Jo10 LoRes Sq

Training as a Violet Flame or RSE Therapist

Harmony Healing offers training courses in Violet Flame of Amenti and Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) Egytian Alchemy Healing. The Violet Flame works well as an additional tool for use by those who are already working as a complementary therapist. RSE is recognised as a healing modality by a number of professional bodies (CMA = Complementary Medical Association and also IPTI = Independent Professional Therapists International) and is best suited to those who are already proficient in another energy healing system (such as Reiki, Angelic Reiki, Seichem, Theta Healing etc) or those called to master deeply esoteric philosophies.

See Harmony Training drop down menu under Harmony Services for more. 

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Meet-ups (click on date for details),
Event Stands, talks & workshops:-

Surrey Networking, £10 (advance)
Surrey Therapists 2-hour Meetups
Tues 6th August, 7.30-9.30pm
Wed 4th September, 7.30-9.30

LONDON Networking, £15 (advance)
London Therapists 2 hour Meetups
Tues 13th Aug,
3-pm, London walk

Tues 13th Aug, 7-9pm, Khemitian Egypt
Wed 11th Sep,
7-9pm, Weekday Angels

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £450
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive

Wed 17th - Fri 19th July

Past Lives - £35
Thursday 25th July

Violet Flame of Amenti - £88 (£44 for RSE Graduates)
Level 1 including attunement
Thursday 1st August

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £200
Level 1 - Introduction

Thurs 15th & Fri 16th August

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £350
Level 2 - Practitioner

Tues 20th - Wed 21st August

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £450
Levels 1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive

Mon 19th - Wed 21st August

Violet Flame of Amenti - £88 (£44 for RSE Graduates) 
Held in Heathfield, Sussex
Level 1 including attunement

Tuesday 3rd September

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £200
Egyptian Alchemy Healing Level 1 - Intro

Wed 4th & Tues 10th September

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) - £450
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive

Wed 4th - Friday 6th September

Ankerwycke Yew Visit
Meditate at 2500+ year old tree
Sunday 8th September
Runnymede, Surrey

London Event (Southwark):
Awaken the Goddess (ATG) Festival
Saturday 12th October 10.00am - 6pm
Violet Flame of Amenti
Workshop, 11.00 am - 12.30 pm

All day entry: £20 advance; £25 door

 

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You