Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Jo10 LoRes Sq

Training as a Violet Flame or RSE Therapist

Harmony Healing offers training courses in Violet Flame of Amenti and Reyad Sekh Em (RSE) Egytian Alchemy Healing. The Violet Flame works well as an additional tool for use by those who are already working as a complementary therapist. RSE is recognised as a healing modality by a number of professional bodies (CMA = Complementary Medical Association and also IPTI = Independent Professional Therapists International) and is best suited to those who are already proficient in another energy healing system (such as Reiki, Angelic Reiki, Seichem, Theta Healing etc) or those called to master deeply esoteric philosophies.

See Harmony Training drop down menu under Harmony Services for more. 

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Meet-ups (click on date for details),
Event Stands, talks & workshops:-

Surrey Networking, £10 (advance)
Surrey Therapists 2 hour Meetups
Monday 3rd Jun, 7-9 pm
Tues 4th Jun, 7.30-9.30pm

LONDON Networking, £15 (advance)
London Therapists 2 hour Meetups
Wednesday 19th Jun, 6.30-8.30
Wednesday 26th Jun, 6.30-8.30
Thursday 4th July, 6-8pm
Wednesday 10th July, 6.30-8.30

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Introducing Khemitology
College of Psychic Studies
South Kensington
Sun 16th June, 10am-5pm
£85 Members, £105 others

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Monday 24th/Tues 25th June

Past Lives
Thursday 27th June

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive
Mon 1st - Wed 3rd July

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 5th July

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You