Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Meet-ups (click on date for details),
Event Stands, talks & workshops:-

Surrey Networking, £10 (advance)
Surrey Therapists 2 hour Meetups
Monday 29th April, 7-9 pm
Monday 3rd Jun, 7-9 pm
Tues 4th Jun, 7.30-9.30pm

LONDON Networking, £15 (advance)
London Therapists 2 hour Meetups
Wednesday 19th Jun, 6.30-8.30
Wednesday 26th Jun, 6.30-8.30
Thursday 4th July, 6-8pm
Wednesday 10th July, 6.30-8.30

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 17th May

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive
Tues 14th-Thur 16th May

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 20th/Tues 21st May

Introducing Khemitology
College of Psychic Studies
South Kensington
Sun 16th June, 10am-5pm
£85 Members, £105 others

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Monday 24th/Tues 25th June

Past Lives
Thur 27th June

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive
Mon 1st - Wed 3rd July

Violet Flame of Amenti
Friday 5th July

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You