Free Healing Tips Video

Sign up for our FREE newsletters and you will receive a link to a self-healing tips video. Enter your name and email address below to JOIN OUR MAILING LIST.
Joanna Bristow Watkins Harmony Healing Director

New MoonAbundance cheques are a tool we can use to create more abundance in our lives. They are written within 24 hours after a New Moon.  There are video instructions on my Harmony Healing Facebook Page.

Surprisingly, you don't need to believe that the cheque will work when you write it.

Apparently, you will be amazed at the results, as you will see increased abundance in your life, in some life area. It is not always financial, but certainly in an area that you need. There is a traditional manner, which has been handed down, that must be followed. If you do not have a bank account you can draw a cheque on a piece of paper and fill it out the same way - the results will be the same, more abundance for you.

1.) Within 24 hours after a New Moon, take a cheque from your cheque book. Where it says "Pay to," write your name.
2.) In the little box on the same line where you would fill in a UK Sterling amount write "Paid in full."
3.) On the line underneath your name, where you would write out a sterling amount in figures, write "Paid in full."
4.) Sign the cheque: "The Law of Abundance."

Do not put a date on the cheque. Do not write a specific amount in the cheque. Put it in a safe place and forget about it. The Universe will take it from there.

If you don't have a cheque book, or don't want to use up a cheque, you can write the information on any piece of paper (or even a virtual cheque in your imagination); it is the intent which counts.  Or you can click here for an A4 page showing three blank cheques with instructions.

New Moon times (UK time, which is GMT+1 in Summer, GMT in Winter) for 2019:-

Sunday 6th January @ 01.29 (Saturday night/Sunday morning, partial solar eclipse))
Monday 4th February @ 21.04 (Imbolc Micro Dark Moon)
Wednesday 6th March @ 16.05 
Friday 5th April @ 09.52
Saturday 4th May @ 23.47
Monday 3rd June @ 11.02
Tuesday 2nd July @ 20.17 (total solar eclipse)
Thursday 1st August @ 04.12 (Wednesday night/Thursday morning, Lammas New Moon)
Friday 30th August @ 11.38 (Super Moon & Black Moon, 2nd New Moon in the same calendar month)
Saturday 28th September @ 19.27 (2nd consecutive Super New Moon)
Monday 28th October @ 03.40 (Sunday night/Monday morning, Samhain New Moon)
Tuesday 26th November @ 15.07
Thursday 26th December @ 05.15 (Wednesday night, Thursday morning, Christmas New Moon, annular solar eclipse)
 
Friday 24th January @ 21.44
 
 

Celestial Forecasts

Forthcoming Events and Workshops

Meet-ups (click on date for details),
Event Stands, talks & workshops:-

Surrey Networking, £10 (advance)
Surrey Therapists Meetup (Walton)
Monday 4th March, 7-9 pm

LONDON Networking, £15 (advance)
London Therapists Meetups
Wednesday 27th February, 6-8pm
Wednesday 20th March, 6-8pm
Wednesday 10th April, 6-8pm

Joanna's Courses & Workshops: -

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
Level 1 - Introduction
Mon 28th/Tues 29th Jan

Violet Flame of Amenti
Monday 4th February

Reyad Sekh Em (RSE)
1 & 2 Practitioner Intensive
Mon 18th-Wed 20th February

Introducing Khemitology
College of Psychic Studies
South Kensington
Full day workshop
Sunday 16th June
Details awaited

Search

Warrior Woman

Interview with Barbara Niven

How I Can Help You